MMA Fight Series 4: Gilmore submits Perez as well as finishes by Flowers, Hall, Forkner, Petitt, Colon and Garrison

March 17, 2016 by
Filed under: MMA News 

Great Night of Fights from MMA Fight Series from West Des Moines, Iowa. CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE FIGHTS OR HIGHLIGHTS.

Quick Results:

Bob Gilmore defeated Eddie Perez Submission, 1:40 Round 4.

Darrius Flowers defeated Joshua Wooten Submission, 1:15 Round 2.

Andy Hall defeated Jeff Eads Submission, 0:36 Round 1.

Dylan Forkner defeated Jacob Walker Submission, 2:25 Round 1.

Jonathan Petitt defeated J. Escarcega Submission, 1:24 Round 1.

Blade Street defeated Joseph White Unanimous Decision.

Emmanuel Colon defeated Greg Mitchell KO/TKO, 1:31 Round 1.

Matt Garrison defeated Jesse Ebrecht Submission, 2:02 Round 1.


Tell me what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!