Hex FS 6 Results: Kennedy Defeats Ebersole, Ambrose submits Trevino

June 24, 2016 by
Filed under: MMA News 

What a night of fights it was in Australia for Hex FS 6! Watch the event on VOD today: bit.ly/HEXGFL6

MAIN EVENT: Brian Ebersole v Stephen Kennedy – Kennedy by Unanimous Decision (30-27)

CO- MAIN: Nick “Banjo” Patterson vs. Joshua Calvo – Calvo Oral Submission at the 3:10 mark of the First Round.

Matiu Thoms v Callan Potter – Potter by Rear Naked Choke in First Round.

J.J. “Superman” Ambrose vs. Francisco Trevino – Ambrose by submission (guillotine) in the Second Round.

Ben Kelleher vs. Stu “The Tumbleweed” Dare – Dare by TKO at the 23 second mark of the First Round.

Mathew Eland vs. Jeremy Wharewau– Eland by TKO at the 2:16 mark of the Second Round.

Mathew Cain vs. Kitt Campbell – Campbell by TKO in First Round.

Currently Fighting: Dane Beeby vs. Hoshi Friedrich –  Friedrich by First Round Submission.

Mike Turner vs. Jim Crute – Crute wins by Unanimous Decision after 3 Rounds.

Myles “M-16” Simpson vs. Raphael “The Zombie” Berthet – Current Fight. Berthet wins by TKO via Strikes at the 4:41 mark of the First Round.

Ali Cevik vs. Saeed Karsaz – Karsaz by rear naked choke in First Round.

Allen Chong v Aidan Aguilera – Aguilera by TKO at the 1:46 mark of the First Round.

Meg Gallagher vs. Amira “The Wandera” Hafizovic – Hafizovic wins by triangle chock at the 2:39 mark in the first round.


Tell me what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!